Super (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Super Movie is composed by Tyler Bates. Here is track listing of all songs from Super film –

Super Soundtrack

1. Starla by The Icons

2. Lonely ones by Aceyalon

3. Calling all destroyers by Tsar

4. Sick clique by EKKO

5. Speak vernacular by The Icons

6. Potential by K Kutta and C. cl6

7. Fake fool by KHz

8. It hurts too much by Eric Carmen

9. Do not touch dead animals by Kayo Dot

10. The hole by Rust for Luck

11. I do by Lo Def Dollz

12. Here we go by Copperpot

13. Fallen angels by Bill Boll

14. God knows my name 2 by Moneybrother

15. Stripes by J Banks

16. God knows my name by Monster

17. Nobody knows you anymore by Terra Naomi

18. If you want my love by Cheap Trick

19. Always up by Todd Homme

20. What it was by Aceyalone

21. Moonlight on the prairie (libby’s hum) by Ellen Page

22. Born under a bad sign by Moneybrother

23. Sometimes good guys do not wear white by The Nomads

24. Let your body decide by The Ark

25. Parador by Wisely

26. Now that i can see by Couple

27. Aint nothin to it by Gregg Lee Henry

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Super is now available on Amazon and iTunes.