Suicide Squad (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Suicide Squad Movie is composed by Steven Price. Here is track listing of all songs from Suicide Squad film –

Suicide Squad Soundtrack

1. Super freak by Rick James

2. Over here by Rae Sremmurd and featuring Bobo Swae

3. Symphony no.3 op.36, Symfonia piesni zalosnych (symphony of sorrowful songs) Zofia Kilanwicz, Antoni Wit and Polish National radio Symphony Orchestra

4. The house of rising sun by The Animals

5. Dirty deeds done dirt cheap by AC/DC

6. Slippin into darkness by War

7. Black skinhead by Kanye West

8. Know better by Kevin Gates

9. Bohemian rhapsody by Queen

10. Come baby come by K7

11. Sympathy for the devil by The Rolling Stones

12. Gangsta by Kehlani

13. Fortunate son by Creedence Clearwater Revival

14. Paranoid by Black Sabbath

15. Without me by Eminem

16. I’d rather go blind by Etta James

17. You do not own me by Lesley Gore

18. Spirit in the sky by Norman Greenbaum

19. Sucker for pain (with logic, ty dolla sign and X ambassadors) by Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa and Imagine Dragons

20. Purple lamborghini by Skrillex and Rick Ross

21. Seven nation army by The White Stripes

22. Heathens by Twenty One Pilots

23. Standing in the rain by Action Bronson, Mark Ronson and Dan Auerbach of The Black Keys

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Suicide Squad is now available on Amazon and iTunes.