Sucker Punch (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Sucker Punch Movie is composed by Tyler Bates and Marius de Vries. Here is track listing of all songs from Sucker Punch film –

Sucker Punch Soundtrack

1. Sweet dreams (are made of this) by Emily Browning

2. Stabat master: quando corpus morietur by cologne Concert Orchestra

3. Love is the drug by Carla Gugino and Oscar Isaac

4. Tomorrow never knows by Carla azar and Alison Mosshart

5. Search and destroy by Skunk Anansie

6. I want it all /we will rock you mash up by Queen and featuring Armageddon aka Geddy

7. White rabbit by Emilaana Torrini

8. Army of me (sucker punch remix) by Bjork and featuring Skunk Anansie

9. Requiem in d minor, k 626: introit: requiem aeternam by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

10. Asleep by Emily Browning

11. Where is my mind by Yoav and featuring Emily Browning

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Sucker Punch is now available on Amazon and iTunes.