Straight A’s (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Straight A’s Movie is composed by Tyler Bates. Here is track listing of all songs from Straight A’s film –

Straight A’s Soundtrack

1. Amazing grace by Rick Krizman

2. Touch the sun by Tad Jacobs

3. Las maaanitas by Mariachi Vergas De Tecalitlain

4. Too young by Joe Purdy

5. Big top by Joe Purdy

6. Rag doll by Bobby Summerfield / Matt McGuire

7. Our ship by Joe Purdy

8. Taint nobody’s business by Sofia

9. Pioneer by Joe Purdy

10. Dead end kids by Joe Purdy

11. Precious memories by Joe Purdy

12. Take me or leave me by Joe Purdy

13. Heart like a wheel by Truth and Salvage Co.

14. Gotta lover by Joe Purdy

15. Momma told me by Joe Purdy

16. I have never been this blue by Greencastle Homer

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Straight A’s is now available on Amazon and iTunes.