Step Up Revolution (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Step Up Revolution Movie is composed by Aaron Zigman. Here is track listing of all songs from Step Up Revolution film –

Step Up Revolution Soundtrack

1. Ocean blvd by Zombie Bank

2. Atmos 126 by Zombie Bank

3. Gimme some by Zombie Bank

4. AM prelude by Zombie Bank

5. Secrets by Alexa Woodward

6. Martini zone by Lunch

7. Hotel 1 by Zombie Bank

8. I do not like you (nick thayer remix) by Eva Simons

9. Goin in by Jennifer Lopez and featuring Flo Rida

10. Hands in the air by Timbaland and featuring Ne Yo

11. To built a home by The Cinematic Orchestra

12. Shut the lights by Ricky Luna

13. Drup it by Ricky Luna

14. Buyou (ricky luna remix) by Keri Hilson and J Cole

15. Robo cop by Rickey Luna

16. Death metal by MJ and IRok

17. Bring it back by Travis Porter

18. Jungle ship by Jagg

19. Fortune days by The Glitch Mob

20. Words i never said by Lupe Fiasco and featuring Skylar Grey

21. U do not like me by Diplo and featuring Lil Jon

22. To built a home by The Cinematic Orchestra

23. Let it roll by Flo Rida

24. Pyramid song (zed,s dead remix) Radiohead

25. Ants by Edit

26. In this shirt by The Irrepressibles

27. Wait by M83

28. Dance without you by Skylar Grey

29. String quartet no. 17 in b flat major, k 458 hunt by Petersen Quartet

30. String quartet no 8 in c minor, op 110 2 allegro molto by Eder Quartet

31. Bad girls by M.I.A.

32. Prituri se planinata by Stellamara

33. Moca by Clark

34. Aquarium by Nosaj Thing

35. Dancing by Elisa

36. How you like me now by The Heavy

37. Feel alive by Fergie and featuring Pitbull and DJ Poet

38. Undone by Haley Reinhart

39. Live my life by Far East Movement and featuring Justin Bieber and Redfoo

40. Hear me coming by Yung Joc

41. Get loose by Sohanny and Vein

42. Monday (the glitch mob remix) by Nalepa

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Step Up Revolution is now available on Amazon and iTunes.