Step Up: All In (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Step Up: All In Movie is composed by Jeff Cardoni. Here is track listing of all songs from Step Up: All In film –

Step Up: All In Soundtrack

1. Self confidence by Dehousy and M and C

2. Mariachi noodle by Zobie Bank

3. Burning man down by Zombie Bank

4. One toe under by Zombie Bank

5. Djembe madness by Zombie Bank

6. Skippina by Thomas Theron, Timothy Thomas

7. Sweat, sugar, dance and voodoo by Esjay Jones

8. Hot tomato by Heinz Kiessling

9. You and i by DDP

10. Hands up in the air by Celestina

11. Revolution by Diplo featuring fustix and Imanos and Kai

12. Back to earth by Steve Aoki featuring Fall out boy

13. Gangsta’s paradise (candyland remix) by Coolio featuring L.V.

14. Earthquake by Labrinth featuring Tinie Tempah

15. Lost in blue by Houses

16. I am a Psycho (saikyo) by Deep Tweakers

17. Spaceman by Hardwell

18. Hands up (yellow claw remix) by Dirtcaps

19. Twice by Little Dragon

20. Run (i am a natural disaster) by Gnarls Barkley

21. Fight the chaos by Shockbit

22. My homies still by Lil Wayne featuring Big Sean

23. Super bumpin by DDP

24. Every little step by Bobby Brown

25. Do it by Pitbull and Ne Yo featuring Mayer Hawthorne

26. Rage the night away by Steve Aoki featuring Waka Flocka

27. Torture by Gamatik featuring Eric Krasno

28. Let’s have a taste by Kenny Warner

29. The spark by Afrojack featuring Spree Wilson

30. Demons by Zeds Dead

31. Squeeze me by Kraak and Smaak

32. Outshine by Alexander featuring Cine Mayo

33. Tango by Linda Martinez

34. Down the road by C2C

35. Turn it up by Celestina and Bianca Raquel

36. Que rica mi tubao by Pura Vicente Hernandez Entenza

37. 10 hut booty by DDP

38. Cheek to cheek by Heinz Buchold

39. How you do that by B.O.B.

40. Lapdance by N.E.R.D.

41. I won’t let you down by Ok Go

42. Judgement day by Method Man

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Step Up: All In is now available on Amazon and iTunes.