Step Up (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Step Up Movie is composed by Aaron Zigman. Here is track listing of all songs from Step Up film –

Step Up Soundtrack

1. Get up by Ciara and featuring Chamillionaire

2. Show me the money by Petey Pablo

3. Til dawn by Drew Sidora

4. What up by Ryhmefest

5. Maidens of the grove by Gia Farrell, Jeannie Ortega, Robyn Norris and Blaire Reinhard

6. Lovely by Deep side

7. Attention please by Alias

8. Bout it by Yung Joc

9. Swan lake – waltz by Studio Musicians

10. Imma shine by Youngbloodz

11. Toma by Pitbull ft. Lil Jon

12. Dear life by Anthony Hamilton

13. Damn by Novel

14. 80’s joint by Kelis

15. (when you gonna) give it up by Sean Paul

16. Made by Jamie Scott

17. U must be by Gina Rene

18. Tonight by Kwame

19. Philosophy by Josh Henderson and Ben Davis

20. Say goodbye by Chris Brown

21. Pushin by C Ride ft. Dre

22. Craze strings by Chris N Drop

23. Love life by Fatboy Slim featuring Macy Gray

24. Cleaning song by Neff U

25. Shilo’s piano by Shilo Monaco

26. Little dap by Mark Ronson

27. The choice is yours(revisited) by Black Sheep

28. Canon in d by Nuttin But Stringz

29. Violette by Kathleen Crees

30. Feelin myself by Dolla

31. Get it by T.I.

32. Aint cha by The Clipse

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Step Up is now available on Amazon and iTunes.