Spy (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Spy Movie is composed by Theodore Shapiro. Here is track listing of all songs from Spy film –

Spy Soundtrack

1. Dancing lasha tumbai by Verka Serduchka

2. Kiss by Heartsrevolution

3. Mickey by Michael Chapman and Nicholas Chinn

4. Brazil by Ary Barroso

5. Double or nothing by Ran Galor and Gad Emile Zeitune

6. Spy party by Verka Serduchka

7. Bad seed rising by Bad Seed Rising

8. Cola song by Inna featuring J Balvin

9. Kill of the night by Gin Wigmore

10. Twisted by 50 cent and featuring Mr. Probz

11. MI mi mi by SEREBRO

12. Cold blooded by Ida Maria

13. Go by Santigold and featuring Karen O

14. String quartet, g major ac 2nd mvt by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

15. I am a dive (need nobody) by Nicolay Mondaine and featuring Texaz

16. Bounce by Iggy Azalea

17. Boum boum boum by Mika

18. Strandbar by Todd Terje

19. Waltz # 1 by Antonin Dvorak

20. Who can you trust by Ivy Levan

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Spy is now available on Amazon and iTunes.