Spring Breakers (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Spring Breakers Movie is composed by Skrillex and Cliff Martinez. Here is track listing of all songs from Spring Breakers film –

Spring Breakers Soundtrack

1. Scary monsters and nice sprites by Skrillex

2. The zone by The Weeknd featuring Drake

3. Lights by Ellie Goulding

4. Everytime by Britney Spears

5. Snake in the grass by Waka Flocka Flame featuring Cartie kitten

6. Big bank by Meek Mill and Pusha T featuring French Moontana

7. Young niggas by Gucci Mane featuring Waka flocka flame

8. Goin in (skrillex goin down mix) by Birdy Nam Nam

9. Fuck this industry by Waka Flocka Flame

10. Baby one more time by Martin Karl Sandberg

11. What up man by The Cool Kids

12. Hagin with da dopeboys by Dangeruss and James Franco

13. With you, friends (long drive) by Skrillex

14. Moment 4 life by Nicki Minaj featuring Drake

15. Hot in herre by Nelly

16. Tighten up by The Black Keys

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Spring Breakers is now available on Amazon and iTunes.