Spread (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Spread Movie is composed by John Swihart. Here is track listing of all songs from Spread film –

Spread Soundtrack

1. The garden you planted by Sea Wolf

2. Ode to l.a. by The Raveonettes

3. This ship was built to last by The Duke Spirit

4. Ms. november by The Silver Seas

5. But my heart is broken by Swimmer One

6. Think of you by Carney

7. Shakem loose tonight by Rumspringa

8. Right hand on my heart by The Whigs

9. Big star by Isa and The Filthy Tongues

10. Last time rewind by Kurt Hagardorn

11. International travel advisory by Kurt Hagardorn

12. Hot bed by The Whigs

13. Been so long by Uniao

14. Dr love by Bumblebeez

15. Down in the valley by The Broken West

16. Mainstay (unsettled mix) by AM

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Spread is now available on Amazon and iTunes.