Southside With You (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Southside With You Movie is composed by Stephen James Taylor. Here is track listing of all songs from Southside With You film –

Southside With You Soundtrack

1. Start by John Legend

2. Miss you much by Janet Jackson

3. Nite and day by Al B. Sure

4. Hey young world by Slick Rick

5. We takin over by Stephen James Taylor

6. Moanin and Groanin by Bill Withers

7. I gave to you by The Delfonics

8. Close the door by Teddy Pendergrass

9. Can not stop what i am feelin by Stephen James Taylor

10. Keep on movin by Soul 2 Soul

11. A love like yours (Do not come knocking everyday) by Martha Reeves and The Vandellas

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Southside With You is now available on Amazon and iTunes.