Southpaw (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Southpaw Movie is composed by James Horner. Here is track listing of all songs from Southpaw film –

Southpaw Soundtrack

1. Turn the sunshine on by Cathy Heller

2. Lover’s Glance by Homer Greencastle

3. Perfect day by Kari Kammel

4. That is all over baby by The Pentagons

5. Toe 2 toe 2015 by John Paul

6. The Boys are back by Campfire

7. Walk by Chaptabois

8. Aint worried by D Town

9. Kings never die by Eminem featuring Gwen Stefani

10. Wise man by Frank Ocean

11. Phenomenal by Eminem

12. Notorious thugs by The Notorious B.I.G. featuring Bone Thugs Harmony

13. R.N.S. by Slaughterhouse

14. We dem boyz by Wiz Khalifa

15. Wicked games by The Weeknd

16. Beast by Rob Bailey and Thye Hustle Standard

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Southpaw is now available on Amazon and iTunes.