Southland Tales (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Southland Tales Movie is composed by Moby. Here is track listing of all songs from Southland Tales film –

Southland Tales Soundtrack

1. Me and bobby mcgee by Waylon Jennings

2. If i could be with you (one hour tonight) by Louis Armstrong

3. Teen horniness is not a crime by Sarah Michelle Gellar, Abbey McBride Clakent and Greasy Beats

4. All these things that i have done by The Killers

5. Planet Telex by Radiohead

6. Symphony no 9 in d major, op. 125, second movement -molto vivace by Ludwig Van Beethoven

7. Tender by Blur

8. Three days by Jane’s Addiction

9. Wave of mutilation by Pixies

10. Main title from ‘kiss me deadly’ by Frank De Vol

11. Boogie piano from kiss me deadly by Frank de vol

12. Snowball by Moby

13. Overland by Moby

14. Aerial by Moby

15. Forgot myself by Elbow

16. Look back in by Moby

17. Chord sounds by Moby

18. Water pistol by Moby

19. It looks down by Moby

20. 3 steps by Moby

21. Tiny elephant by Moby

22. The real thing by The Shakers

23. Oh my angel by Bertha Tillman

24. Lucky me by Roger webb

25. Blackout by Muse

26. Broken hearted savior by Big Head Todd and The Monsters

27. Howl by Black Rebel Motorcycle Club

28. The star spangled banner by Rebekah Del Rio and The Section Quartet

29. Blue paper by Moby

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Southland Tales is now available on Amazon and iTunes.