Snowden (2016) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Snowden Movie is composed by Craig Armstrong. Here is track listing of all songs from Snowden film –

Snowden Soundtrack

1. Next order by Dog Blood

2. Secret Downloading by Craig Armstrong

3. Cream on chrome by Ratatat

4. Mayday by Boyz Noize

5. String quartet no. 19 in c,by Emerson string Quartet

6. String quartet no 1 by Joseph Hayden

7. Brandenburg concerto # 3, Ist movement by Martin Gibson

8. Lost in you by Dusky and featuring Janai

9. Easy flow by Jonathan Plant, Xyco and Jewell Kennedy

10. Only you can tell by Jeremy Vellecourt

11. Epileptic bells by Winnie rode

12. Lay me down by Down and Outlaws

13. About to explode by Luke Jenner

14. The veil by Peter Gabriel

15. Psyk by Plastikman

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Snowden is now available on Amazon and iTunes.