Slumdog Millionaire (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Slumdog Millionaire Movie is composed by A. R. Rahman. Here is track listing of all songs from Slumdog Millionaire film –

Slumdog Millionaire Soundtrack

1. Dreams on fire by Suzanne D Mello

2. Jai ho by Sukhwinder Singh, Tanvi Shah and Vijay Prakash

3. Millionaire by Madhumita

4. Aaj ki raat by Sonu Nigam, Mahalakshmi and Alisha Chinoi

5. Liquid dance by Palakkad Sriram and Madhumita

6. Gangsta blues by Blaaze and Tanvi Shah

7. Ringa ringa by Alka Yagnik and Ila Arun

8. Latika’s theme by Suzanne D’Mello

9. Paper planes (dfa remix) by M.I.A.

10. Mausam and escape by A.R. Rahman

11. Riots by A.R. Rahman

12. O… saya by M.I.A.

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Slumdog Millionaire is now available on Amazon and iTunes.