Skyline (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Skyline Movie is composed by Matthew Margeson. Here is track listing of all songs from Skyline film –

Skyline Soundtrack

1. Where my money at by Royce Da 5’9″

2. Supersonic skyline by Mr. Robotic

3. One two three by Buchman

4. New money by Royce Da 5’9″

5. Sine language (metasyn remix) by The crysatal Method featuring LMFAO

6. Something 2 ride 2 by Royce Da 5’9″ Phonte

7. The blues by Baggsmen ft Sweet U Turn Jenkins

8. The american way by The Crystal Method

9. Hiding out by Alexandra Sargent

10. Downwards by Buchman ft. Ursula Rocker

11. Drop skyline by Mr. Robotic

12. Damage control by Madsonik

13. Kings and Queens by 30 Seconds to Mars

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Skyline is now available on Amazon and iTunes.