Sixteen Candles (1984) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Sixteen Candles Movie is composed by Ira Newborn. Here is track listing of all songs from Sixteen Candles film –

Sixteen Candles Soundtrack

1. Sixteen Candles by The Stray Cats

2. Peter Gunn by Ray Anthony and His Orchestra

3. Theme from new york, new york by Frank Sinatra

4. Turning japanese by The Vapors

5. Snowballed by AC/DC

6. Today i met the boy i am gonna marry by Darlene Love

7. Love of the common people by Paul Young

8. Kajagoogoo (main title song) by Kajagoogoo

9. Kazooed on Klassics by The Temple City Kazoo Orchestra

10. Rumours in the air by Night Ranger

11. Wild sex in the working Class by Oingo Boingo

12. Little bitch by The Specials

13. Growing Pains by Tim Finn

14. When it started to begin by Nick Heyward

15. Lenny by Stevie Ray Vaughan

16. Young guns by Wham

17. Love theme from the godfather by Nino Rota

18. Farmer john by The Premiers

19. Hang up the phone by Annie Golden

20. Gloria by Patti Smith

21. Geek Boogie by Ira Newborn and The Geeks

22. Rebel yell by Billy Idol

23. Lohengrin wedding march by The Bavarian Staatsoper Munich Chorus and Orchestra

24. If you were here by The Thompson Twins

25. True by Spandau Ballet

26. Happy birthday by Altered Images

27. Dragnet by Ray Anthony and his Orchestra

28. Ring me up by The Divinyls

29. Rev up by The Revillos

30. Young americans by David Bowie

31. Whistle down the wind by Nick Heyward

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Sixteen Candles is now available on Amazon and iTunes.