Sisters (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Sisters Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from Sisters film –

Sisters Soundtrack

1. New age by Mount Saint

2. Shake it like a doggie (mayeda remix) by Skilla Jones

3. Dj blow the speakers by The DNC featuring Keira Nova

4. Drop the bass by Eroc

5. Heavy heart by Jett Strange

6. So cool BY Joey Strange

7. Quality by The Gang

8. I swear by All 4 One

9. Coulda woulda shoulda by Lyrics Born

10. Come together by Spaceman featuring suspence

11. Busting the move by Leo Soul

12. Do not look sexy by The Spinowitz Experiment

13. Fuck love by Iggy Azalea

14. Live forever by Kelli Love

15. Show me by Jaycal

16. Beat down by Mono Bagends

17. How the day sounds by Grey Laswell

18. Harlot by Misun

19. Goin down by Kil the Gaint

20. Fitzpleasure by Alt J

21. Poison by Elliott Straite

22. Drop it down low by DTF

23. Tipsy by J Kwon

24. Talk about by Love Kelli

25. The beat is coming by Kid Hex

26. The drop by DDP

27. Echelon (it is my way) by Angel Haze

28. One and only by Royal Tongues

29. No way by Girl Shine

30. What christmas means to me by Cameron Forbes

31. Let’s go by Tiasto and featuring Icona Pop

32. Fur elise by Fudwig Van Beethoven

33. Doin it right by Daft Punk

34. Get a life by Freestylers

35. Informer by Snow

36. On a roll by Icona Pop

37. Mony mony by Boner Patrol

38. Holding back the years by Simply Red

39. Cantaloop (flip fantasia) by Goldfish and Us3

40. It takes two by Rob Base and DJ EZ Rock

41. Shine by Outasight and featuring Chiddy Bang

42. Heart and soul by Tpau

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Sisters is now available on Amazon and iTunes.