Shrek Forever After (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Shrek Forever After Movie is composed by Harry Gregson-Williams. Here is track listing of all songs from Shrek Forever After film –

Shrek Forever After Soundtrack

1. Papa do not preach by Brian Elliott

2. Shake your groove thing by Dino Fekaris and Freddie Perren

3. Right back where we started by Maxine Nightingale

4. For once in my life by Stevie Wonder

5. I am a beliver by Weezer

6. Hello by Lionel Richie

7. Darling i do by Landon Pigg and Lucy Schwartz

8. These eyes by The Guess Who

9. Sure shot by Beastie Boys

10. Click clik by Light FM and Lloyd Hemmings

11. Rumpel’s party palace by Mike Simpson

12. Hit me with your best shot by Pat Benator

13. Tomorrow from annie by Martin Charnin and Charles Strouse

14. Top of the world by Carpenters

15. Is not it strange by Scissor Sisters

16. One love by Antonio Banderas

17. You have got a friend by Carole King

18. Night mare by Jeremy Steig

19. Dueling banjos by Arthur Smith

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Shrek Forever After is now available on Amazon and iTunes.