Shoot ‘Em Up (2007) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Shoot ‘Em Up Movie is composed by Paul Haslinger. Here is track listing of all songs from Shoot ‘Em Up film –

Shoot ‘Em Up Soundtrack

1. Breed by Nirvana

2. Money by Jesca Hoop

3. Ace of spades by Motorhead

4. If you want blood (You have got it) by Ac/DC

5. Zen by Strapping Young Lad

6. Joker and the thief by Wolfmother

7. Kickstart my heart by Motley Crue

8. Coral den by Midnight Movies

9. Patient eye by Midnight movies

10. Private hell by Iggy Pop and Green Day

11. Dirty Laundry (skeewiff remix)by Bitter Sweet

12. Play With your pusy by Max Romeo

13. Landscape by Marr

14. Die walkure -ride of the valkyries by Richard Wagner

15. Switch on by Paul Oakenfold

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Shoot ‘Em Up is now available on Amazon and iTunes.