She’s The Man (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of She’s The Man Movie is composed by Nathan Wang. Here is track listing of all songs from She’s The Man film –

She’s The Man Soundtrack

1. No sleep tonight by The Faders

2. Wasteland by Matt White

3. Let go by Dave Lichens

4. Good girl, bad boy by Junior Senior

5. Jump up (if you feel alright) by Da Beat Bros

6. Hey sexy lady by Shaggy

7. International by Chali 2na and Beenie Man

8. Wrong the right by The F Ups

9. Side 2 by Dressy Bessy

10. Somebody by Slighty Stoopid

11. Put it down by Spiderbait

12. 4ever by The Veronicas

13. Ooh la la by Goldfrapp

14. Love by Matt White

15. Spun by Flipsyde

16. Invincible by OK Go

17. Dirty little secret by The All American Rejects

18. Hole you in my arms by Ray LaMontagne

19. Inda by The Ken Oak Band

20. Runaway Kiss by Nathan Wang

21. Move along by The All American Rejects

22. Barbie girl by The Countdown Singers

23. Love is all around by Joan Jett and The Blackhearts

24. Love and Memories by O.A.R.

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of She’s The Man is now available on Amazon and iTunes.