Shall We Dance? (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Shall We Dance? Movie is composed by John Altman and Gabriel Yared. Here is track listing of all songs from Shall We Dance? film –

Shall We Dance? Soundtrack

1. On with the dance by Ivor Slaney

2. El choclo by Stanley Black Orchestra

3. Give you more by Taxi Doll

4. Andalucia by Ernesto Lecuona

5. Descargo Negra by Lester Mendez

6. Taking a ride by Kari Kimmel

7. Blue rhumba by Rolley polley

8. Born to rock by Jon Paris

9. Do it do by Stevie Wonder

10. Mambo ni Habler by Damaso Perez Prado

11. You can call me by The Sho Shot All Stars

12. I can believe anything by Sourcerer

13. Livin it up by Ja Rule

14. I wanna (shall we dance) by Gizelle D Cole and Pilar Montenegro

15. Let’s dance by MAa

16. Sway (quien sera) by Pablo Beltran Ruiz

17. The book of love by Peter Gabriel

18. Happy feet by Milton Ager

19. Under the bridge of paris by Dorcas Cochran, Jean Rodor and

20. Espana cani Pascual Marquina Narro

21. Sway (quien sera) by Pablo Beltran Ruiz

22. Santa maria by Gotan Project

23. Shall we dance? by Richard Rodgers

24. The l train by Gabriel Yared

25. Moon river by Henry Mincini and Johnny Mercer

26. Perfidia by Alberto Dominquez

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Shall We Dance? is now available on Amazon and iTunes.