Seven Pounds (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Seven Pounds Movie is composed by Angelo Milli. Here is track listing of all songs from Seven Pounds film –

Seven Pounds Soundtrack

1. Feeling good by Muse

2. Asi sera by The Green Car Motel

3. Have no fear by Kathleen York

4. I do not know by Ruth Brown

5. One of these things first by Nick Drake

6. For me forbidable by Charles Aznavour

7. Que sera sera (whatever will be will be) by Sly and The Family Stone

8. How insentive by Diana Krall

9. Fantasie in d minor k.397 by Loretta Mento

10. The crisis by Ennio Morricone

11. Lovin you by Minnie Riperton

12. I am into something good by Carole King and Gerry Goffin

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Seven Pounds is now available on Amazon and iTunes.