Semi Pro (2008) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Semi Pro Movie is composed by Theodore Shapiro. Here is track listing of all songs from Semi Pro film –

Semi Pro Soundtrack

1. Love me sexy by Will Ferrell

2. Lady Marmalade by Patti LaBelle

3. Shining Star by Earth Wind and Fire

4. Move on up by Curtis Mayfield

5. I want to take you higher by Sly and The Family Stone

6. A fifth of beethoven by Walter Murphy and The Big Apple Band

7. So very hard to go by Tower Of Power

8. Que sera sera by Sly and The Family Stone

9. Love rollercoaster by Ohio Players

10. Never, Never gonna give you up by Barry White

11. Dance to the music by Sly and The Family Stone

12. Also sprach zarathustra by Deodato

13. Walking in rhythm by The Blackbyrds

14. Funky stuff by Kool and The Gang

15. Why can not we be friends by War

16. Pink up the pieces by Average White Band

17. Give me just a little more time by Chairman of the Board

18. Mr. Big stuff by Jean Knight

19. Tell me something good by Ronnie Laws

20. The world is a ghetto by War

21. Get da funk out ma face by Brothers Johnson

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Semi Pro is now available on Amazon and iTunes.