Saturday Night Fever (1977) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Saturday Night Fever Movie is composed by Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb, Robin Gibb and David Shire. Here is track listing of all songs from Saturday Night Fever film –

Saturday Night Fever Soundtrack

1. Barracuda hangout by David Shire

2. How deep is your love by The Bee Gees

3. Staying alive by The Bee Gees

4. K jee by MFSB

5. More than a woman by The Bee Gees

6. Open sesame by Kool and The Gang

7. Night on disco mountain by David Shire

8. You should be dancing by The Bee Gees

9. Disco inferno by The Trammps

10. Manhattan skyline by David Shire

11. Disco duck by Rick Dees

12. If i can not have you by Yvonne Elliman

13. A fifth of beethoven by Walter Murphy and The Big Apple Band

14. Dr. disco by Rick Dees

15. Night fever by The Bee Gees

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Saturday Night Fever is now available on Amazon and iTunes