Safety Not Guaranteed (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Safety Not Guaranteed Movie is composed by Ryan Miller. Here is track listing of all songs from Safety Not Guaranteed film –

Safety Not Guaranteed Soundtrack

1. Big machine by Ryan Miller

2. Time machine by Ryan Miller

3. In the garage by Ryan Miller

4. Popped collar by Ryan Miller

5. Big machine by Mark Duplass

6. Civilian by Wye Oak

7. Grocery walkout by Ryan Miller

8. Slow chase, pts. 1 and 2 by Ryan Miller

9. Hairy arms by Ryan Miller

10. Brick by brick by Arctic Monkeys

11. Hard on your man by Hearts on fire

12. Litterbox beach by The Hoppin Haole Brothers

13. The World is waiting by Tramps and Thieves

14. First car chase by Ryan Miller

15. She is bound to get hurt by Summer fiction

16. Gaming laptop by Ryan Miller

17. Opening by Ryan Miller

18. Archits and engineers by Guster

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Safety Not Guaranteed is now available on Amazon and iTunes.