Safe Haven (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Safe Haven Movie is composed by Deborah Lurie. Here is track listing of all songs from Safe Haven film –

Safe Haven Soundtrack

1. Empire by Trampled By Turtles

2. Glory, hallelujsh by The Deep Dark Woods

3. We both know by Colbie Caillat and featuring Gavin DeGraw

4. My baby’s got to pay yhe rent by The Deep Dark Woods

5. Violin by Amos Lee

6. No Nostalgia by AgesandAges

7. Joanna by Jon Allen

8. Blue eyes by Middle Brother

9. Heart’s Content by Brandi Carlile

10. Moonshine by Sara Haze

11. The journey by Fm Radio

12. Wrap your arms around me by Gareth Dunlop

13. Sleepy little town by The White Buffalo and The Forest Rangers

14. Parted ways by Heartless Bastards

15. Summer child by Dar Williams

16. Say anything by Tristan Prettyman

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Safe Haven is now available on Amazon and iTunes.