Ruby Sparks (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Ruby Sparks Movie is composed by Nick Urata. Here is track listing of all songs from Ruby Sparks film –

Ruby Sparks Soundtrack

1. Patrol by David Wilde

2. Corrupt by Tom Trago feat San Proper

3. Jerry Weintraub by Waldeck

4. String Quartet No 15in G Major by Artemis Quartet

5. I am So Attracted to You by Buddy Stuart

6. Skinnamarink by Sharon, Lois and Bram

7. Rave is King by Fukkk Off

8. Crying for Hollywood by James Yuill

9. Go Kart by Pajama Club

10. Rigoletto by Andrea Bocelli

11. Roll It Round by The Lions

12. Psychedelic Train by Derrick Harriott

13. Quand Tu Es La by Sylvie Vartan

14. Your Name and Mine by The Accorns

15. Une Fraction De Seconde by Holden

16. We are Leaving by Devotchka

17. Ca Plane Pour Moi by Plastic Bertrand

18. Quartet in F Major By The Calder Quartet

19. Ready By Kovas

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Ruby Sparks is now available on Amazon and iTunes.