Romeo And Juliet (1996) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Romeo And Juliet Movie is composed by Not Available. Here is track listing of all songs from Romeo And Juliet film –

Romeo And Juliet Soundtrack

1. Eternal Love

2. The Crypt (Part 2)

3. The Crypt (Part 1)

4. Tempt Not a Desperate Man

5. Death is My Heir

6. From Ancient Grudge

7. Fortune’s Fool

8. Wedding Vows

9. Come, Gentle Night

10. A Thousand Times Good Night

11. Trooping With Crows

12. First Kiss

13. The Cheek of Night

14. Queen Mab

15. Forbidden Love

16. Juliet’s Dream

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Romeo And Juliet is now available on Amazon and iTunes.