Rocky IV (1985) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Rocky IV Movie is composed by Not Available. Here is track listing of all songs from Rocky IV film –

Rocky IV Soundtrack

1. Eye of the Tiger by The Survivor

2. Living in America by James Brown

3. The Chipmunk Song By The Chipmunks

4. Gonna Fly Now by Bill Conti

5. Double or Nothing by Kenny Loggins and Gladys Knight

6. No Easy Way Out By Robert Tepper

7. Burning Heart By Survivor

8. One Way Street By Go West

9. Sweetest Victory by Mark Torien

10. Hearts on Fire by John Cafferty

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Rocky IV is now available on Amazon and iTunes.