Rocky Balboa (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Rocky Balboa Movie is composed by Bill Conti. Here is track listing of all songs from Rocky Balboa film –

Rocky Balboa Soundtrack

1. Gonna Fly Now by Carol Connors and Bill Conti

2. High Hopes by frank Sinatra

3. It is a Fight by Three 6 Mafia

4. Take you back by Frank Stallone

5. You Wake me up the Heart in me

6. Boy Looka Here by Rich Boy

7. Somebody Told Me by The Killers

8. Que Te Ruegue by Banda El Recordo

9. E Lucevan le Stelle by Giorgio Casellato Lamberti

10. Get Up By D Jon

11. O Mio Babino Caro by Giacomo Puccini

12. Libiamo Libiamo by Giuseppe Verdi

13. La Donna E Mobile by Giuseppe Verdi

14. Ooh Baby Baby By Smokey Robinson and the Miracles

15. Una Furtiva Lagrima by Peter Dvorsky

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Rocky Balboa is now available on Amazon and iTunes.