Rock the Kasbah (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Rock the Kasbah Movie is composed by XXXXXX. Here is track listing of all songs from Rock the Kasbah film –

Rock the Kasbah Soundtrack

1. Pop Star by Car Stevens

2. She Will be Loved by maroon 5

3. Bitch by Zooey Deschanel

4. Bawitdaba by Kid Rock

5. Something Bad by Hans Olson

6. Jump Into the Fire by harry Nilsson

7. Jump Around by House of Pain

8. Running through my Mind by The Black Hollies

9. Ondine by Lower Dens

10. I Love Dancing by Tisa Weathersbee

11. Overload by Lederman Vocal Group

12. Torch by Laura Pergolizzi

13. Peace Train by Cat Stevens

14. Pasthun Warrior by Jalal El Allouli

15. Trouble by Leem Lubany

16. Dances are Changing by Barrington Levy

17. Wild World by Leem Lubany

18. Running on Faith by Eric Clapton

19. Can not find my way home by Eric Clapton

20. Do not Let me Be Misunderstood by Yusuf Islam

21. Wild Ride by Emily Spray

22. Suerte Whenever, Wherever by Shakira

23. Knockin’ on Heaven’s Door by Bob Dylan

24. Peace Train by Leem Lubany

25. Booty Swing by Parov Stelar

26. Smoke on the Water by Deep Purple

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Rock the Kasbah is now available on Amazon and iTunes.