RoboCop (2014) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of RoboCop Movie is composed by Pedro Bromfman. Here is track listing of all songs from RoboCop film –

RoboCop Soundtrack

1. RoboCop Rock Shop by Basil Poledouris

2. En Aranjuez Con Tu Amor by Raffi Altounian

3. Hocus Pocus by Focus

4. Anguish by Doug Bossi and Justin Knowell

5. Take my Life by Fame

6. If i Only had a Heart by Andrew Page

7. I Fought the Law by The Clash

8. Fly me to the Moon by Frank Sinatra

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of RoboCop is now available on Amazon and iTunes.