Riding the Bullet (2004) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Riding the Bullet Movie is composed by Nicholas Pike. Here is track listing of all songs from Riding the Bullet film –

Riding the Bullet Soundtrack

1. Time of The Season by The Zombies

2. Pushin Too Hard by The Seeds

3. I had Too Much TO Dream by The Electric Prunes

4. Incense and Peppermints by The Strawberry Alarm Clock

5. Prairie Moon by Jerry Marcum and Wayne Perry

6. Time Has Come Today by the Chambers Brothers

7. Papa us Got a Brand New Bag by James Brown

8. Get Together by The Youngbloods

9. Ride by Enation

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Riding the Bullet is now available on Amazon and iTunes.