Results (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Results Movie is composed by Justin Rice. Here is track listing of all songs from Results film –

Results Soundtrack

1. Starlight by Escort

2. Wont You Come Home by Donn and Matt Adelman

3. Pahntom Power by Mike Jourgensen

4. Hit My hands by Eugene Cho

5. Making Contact

6. Think/Feel by Beat Connection

7. Six Months in a Leaky Boat by Split Enz

8. Surrender by Jess Klein

9. Loe Is not Like that By Elizabeth McQueen

10. Isn’t it Midnight by Mike Jourgensen

11. Storm by Guy Pearce

12. Inner Strength by Eugene Cho

13. Show my ass by Dominique Young Unique

14. You are to Blame by Elizabeth McQueen

15. LBU by Eugene Cho

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Results is now available on Amazon and iTunes.