Repo Men (2010) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Repo Men Movie is composed by Marco Beltrami. Here is track listing of all songs from Repo Men film –

Repo Men Soundtrack

1. Cry Me a River by Arthur Hamilton

2. Love Lives by Dave Stewart

3. Dream a Little Dream of Me by The Mamas and The Papas

4. Sing it Back by Moloko

5. Burn my Shadow by UNKLE

6. Samba De Verao by Harry Garfield

7. Hit it and Quit is by Funkadelic

8. Nausea by Beck

9. Sexo Perfecto by Supabeatz

10. Feeling Good by Nina Simone

11. Battling Go-Go Yubari By Edit

12. I Just want to Celebrate by Seeds of Love

13. Everyday Will be Like A Holiday by William Bell

14. 54-46 Was my Number by Toots and The Maytals

15. Jah Clling by The itals

16. Release Yourdelf by Method Man

17. Sway by Rosemary Clooney

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Repo Men is now available on Amazon and iTunes.