Remember Me (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Remember Me Movie is composed by Marcelo Zarvos. Here is track listing of all songs from Remember Me film –

Remember Me Soundtrack

1. Tragedia de Saguayo by Banda Sinaloense Azpercueta

2. Nuestra Culpa by Proyecto TQ

3. The Siun Keeps Shining On Me by Fonda

4. Soul Brother by Us3

5. Play On by Kottonmouth Kings

6. Damaged by Bangkok Five

7. Open Wide by Long Hind Legs

8. Kandles by National Skyline

9. Have Mercy by Two Ton Boa

10. Until You Can Not by Alana D

11. Sambolero by Luiz Bonfa

12. Sentimental Lady by Bob Welch

13. Parasol by The Sea and Cake

14. Andvari by Sigur Ros

15. Sea of Teeth by Sparklehorse

16. You Can See Me by Supergrass

17. Why Did We Ever Meet by The Promise Ring

18. Tornado by Garbage

19. Gone by The Beta Band

20. Squares by The Beta Band

21. Hanging With The Wring Crowd by Ed Harcourt

22. Sanson Ki Mala Peh Simroon by Nusrat Fateh Ali Kahn

23. Soft Shoulder by Ani Difranco

24. Useless by Donnie Owens

25. One Nation by Stabbed

26. Alien Lover by Luscious Jackson

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Remember Me is now available on Amazon and iTunes.