Prom (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Prom Movie is composed by Deborah Lurie. Here is track listing of all songs from Prom film –

Prom Soundtrack

1. I Will Be Yours by Those Dancing Days

2. Stick Hippo by Stick Hippo

3. We Could Be Anything by Nolan Sotillo

4. We Will Be Alright by Travie McCoy

5. No One Is Gonna Love You by Band o Horses

6. Dream by Passion Pit

7. Your Surrender by Neon Trees

8. Not Your Birthday by Allstar Weekend

9. Firework by Katy Perry

10. Break Your heart by Tai Cruz and Ludacris

11. Impossible by Shout Out Louds

12. Too Late by M83

13. Weekend by Smith Westerns

14. Please Speak Well of Me by The Weepies

15. Prettiest Thing by Oh Darling

16. Slow Burning Crimes by East Hundred

17. Come On Let Us Go by Girl In A Coma

18. Young Blood by The Naked and Famous

19. In Deep by Shere

20. Party by Keili Leftkovitz

21. Can Not Find Entrance by Those Dancing Days

22. 1983 by Neon Trees

23. Secret Crush by Rachel McClusky

24. Time Stand by Moon

25. Heart In Your Heartbreak by The Pains of Being Pure At Heart

26. Fill In The Blank by Attack Rabbit

27. 100/0 by A Sunny Day In Glasgow

28. Almost There by Opus Orange and Lauren Hillman Featuring Lauren Hillman

29. Can Not Keep My Hand Off Of You by Simple Plan

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Prom is now available on Amazon and iTunes.