Project Almanac (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Project Almanac Movie is composed by Michael Giacchino. Here is track listing of all songs from Project Almanac film –

Project Almanac Soundtrack

1. Shadow of a Man by Neulore

2. Tongue Tied by Grouplove

3. Brother by X Ambassaadors

4. Live Tonight by Trev

5. Caught Up by Jessicva Hernandez and The Deltas

6. Empathy by Bassnectar

7. This World Is Yours by Adam Martin

8. Lito by Press Play

9. Love Audio by Press Play

10. Extraverdant by Portland

11. Through the Glass by Atlas Genius

12. 3 Foot Tall by Classified

13. Gettin That Money by Mikel Ross Giffin

14. Born To Rage by Dada Life

15. Radioactive by Imagine Dragons

16. Electric by Atlas Genius

17. Trojans by Atlas Genius

18. Fantasy by MS MR

19. Requiem by Mark Sixma

20. Hey Love by Miner

21. Thunder Clatter by Wild Cub

22. Jungle by X Ambassadors and Jamie N Commons

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Project Almanac is now available on Amazon and iTunes.