Poseidon (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Poseidon Movie is composed by Klaus Badelt. Here is track listing of all songs from Poseidon film –

Poseidon Soundtrack

1. Auld Lang Syne by Fergie

2. Half Light by Athlete

3. Will Not Let You Fall by Fergie

4. Bailamos by Fergie

5. Postales by Federico Aubele

6. Sensationnel by Le D

7. Mamasita by Latin Soul Syndicate

8. Be Without You by Mary J. Blige

9. Let Us Get Lous by Gloria Estfan and Flavio Santander

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Poseidon is now available on Amazon and iTunes.