Playing It Cool (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Playing It Cool Movie is composed by Andrew Feltenstein and John Nau. Here is track listing of all songs from Playing It Cool film –

Playing It Cool Soundtrack

1. You Are Found by Wasted Tape

2. Later Than Usual by Eric V. Hachikian

3. Ghosts by On and On

4. Take Me to the Party, Baby by Tropical Punk

5. Closer by Riley and The Roxies

6. See You by Creature Fear

7. One Time Used to Be by Oil Boom

8. Abytime at All by Al Lerner and Dick Haymes

9. Te Vas by Los Dos

10. Ready to Go by Centrevol

11. September Moon by The Mezcals

12. Sing Sing Sing Alike by Richard Paul Geere

13. Hearts and Rainbows by Baz Corden

14. Lightning Tent by Wildlife

15. Heaven In Stereo by Shilpa Ray and Her Happy Hookers

16. Here I Am by Adam Green and Binki Shapiro

17. Watchu Doing by Soundcat

18. A Night Like This by Caro Emerald

19. Push It by Herby Azor

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Playing It Cool is now available on Amazon and iTunes.