Pixels (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Pixels Movie is composed by Henry Jackman. Here is track listing of all songs from Pixels film –

Pixels Soundtrack

1. Surrender by Cheap Trick

2. More Bounce to the Ounce by Zapp

3. We Will Rock You VonLichten by Queen VonLichten

4. Hail To The Chie by James Sanderson

5. True by Spandau Ballet

6. Working for The Weekend by Loverboy

7. Smurphh Main Theme by Joseph Barbera, William Hanna and Hoyr Curtin

8. Kathy by Charles Prestige

9. You Make Me Feel So Young by Kevin Grady

10. It Had To Be You by Kevin Grady

11. Everbody Wants to Rule the World by Kevin Grady

12. She Is Gone by Daryl Hall and John Oates

13. Game On by Waka Flocka Flame Featuring Good Charlott

14. Rise Together by Cult 45

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Pixels is now available on Amazon and iTunes.