Pitch Perfect (2012) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Pitch Perfect Movie is composed by Christophe Beck. Here is track listing of all songs from Pitch Perfect film –

Pitch Perfect Soundtrack

1. We Came to Smash in a Black Tuxedo by Martin Solveig Featuring Dev

2. Hip Hop 911 by Stocks McGuire

3. Whoomp by Tag Team

4. Bellas Finals Price Tag Do Not You bhy The Barden Bellas

5. Trebles Finals Bright Light Bigger City by The Treblemakers

6. The Final Countdown by Hullabahoos

7. Pool Mashup Just the Way you are by The Barden Bellas

8. Chelsea Dagger by The Fratellis

9. Open Season by High Highs

10. Blame It On the Boogie by The Footnotes

11. Party In the U.S.A by The Barden Bellas

12. Booty Wurk by T-Pan

13. Right Eound by The Treblemakers Featuring My Name Is Kay

14. F**k You by The Sockapellas

15. Do Not You by Simple Minds

16. Bulletproof by La Roux

17. Release Me by Agnes

18. Riff Off Mickey by The Barden Bellas, The Treblemakers and The Bu Harmonics

19. Eternal Flame by The Bangles

20. Get You Off by Stan Carrizosa

21. Rome by Yeasayer

22. Turn the Beat Around by Gerald Jackson and Vicki Sue Robinson

23. Starships by Nicki Minaj

24. Keep Your Head Up by Andy Grammer

25. Before We Fall In Love by Damato

26. Cups by Anna Kendrick and Justin Timberlake

27. Since You Been Gone by Ester Dean and Skylar Astin

28. Titanium by David Guetta Featuring Sia

29. I Am Gonna Be by The Proclaimers

30. Do Not Move by Phantogram

31. Keep You by Wild Belle

32. Punching In a Dream by The Naked and Famous

33. Let It Whip by The Treblemakers

34. Lost in it by Eroc

35. Carry On Wayward Son by Kansas

36. Bust a Move by Young MC

37. 212 by Azealia Banks Featuring Lazy Jay

38. The Sign by Ace O Base

39. Do Not Stop the Music

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Pitch Perfect is now available on Amazon and iTunes.