Piranha (1978) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Piranha Movie is composed by Michael Wandmacher. Here is track listing of all songs from Piranha film –

Piranha Soundtrack

1. Make It Take It by Amanda Blank

2. I am in the House by Steve Aoki

3. M.A.D. Hadouken

4. Now You See It by Honorebel Featuring Pitbull and Jump Smokers

5. Come and Get It by Eli Paperboy Reed

6. Nadas Por Free by Ozomatli

7. She Moves by Dub Pistols

8. Girls On The Dance Floor by Far East Movement Fm

9. Bring the Noise Remix by Public Enemy vs Benny Benassi

10. Fetish by For East Movement Fm

11. Here She Comes by Flatheads

12. I am Not a Whore by LMFAO

13. Shake Shake by by Envy

14. Het U Home by Shwayze

15. Show Me The Way To Go Home by Mitch Miller and The Gang

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Piranha is now available on Amazon and iTunes.