Perfect Stranger (2006) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Perfect Stranger Movie is composed by Antonio Pinto. Here is track listing of all songs from Perfect Stranger film –

Perfect Stranger Soundtrack

1. Steady Baby by Dukes Of DaVille

2. These Arms Of Mine by Otis Redding

3. Can Not Get You Out of My Mind by Sonya Kitchell

4. Feel Good Inc. by Gorillaz

5. My Funny Valentine by James D Train Williams

6. Stir It Up by Bob Marley and The Wailers

7. Like A Star by Corinne Bailey Rae

8. I Put a Spell On You by Nina Simone

9. Walk on By by Seal

10. A Transa by Antonio Pinto, Ed Cortes

11. White Flag by Dido

12. The Lie by James Newton Howard

13. Troubled Waters by Cat Power

14. Do Not Cry Baby by Etta James

15. Nausea by Beck

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Perfect Stranger is now available on Amazon and iTunes.