Pearl Harbor (2000) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Pearl Harbor Movie is composed by Hans Zimmer. Here is track listing of all songs from Pearl Harbor film –

Pearl Harbor Soundtrack

1. Bunk Bed Blues by Bruce L. Fowler

2. Tiny Shoulderpads by Bruce L. Fowler

3. Little Brown Jug by Glenn Miller

4. Blues In The Night by Woody Herman

5. Washington in the News by Jack Shaindlin

6. There You Will Be by Faith Hill

7. Jeepers Creepers by Louis Armstrong

8. Kaulana Ohilo Hanakahi by The Kalima Brothers

9. Hilo March by Kalama’s Quartet

10. Lei Ika Mokihana by Kalama is Quartet

11. Miss You by The Mills Brothers

12. Jumpin at the Woodside by Court Basie

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Pearl Harbor is now available on Amazon and iTunes.