Paul (2011) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Paul Movie is composed by David Arnold. Here is track listing of all songs from Paul film –

Paul Soundtrack

1. I Hate to Say Goodbye by Freddie Leroy Stegall, Al Cantu and Rick Mena

2. Planet Claire by The B-52’s

3. All Over the World by Electric Light Orchestra

4. Cantina Band by Syd Masters and The Swing Riders

5. I Chase the Devil by Max Romeo

6. Got To Give It Up by Marvin Gaye

7. Dancing In The Moonlight by King Harvest

8. Do Not Bring Me Down by Electric Light Orchestra

9. Hello It Is Me by Todd Rundgren

10. Flyin Saucers Rock N Roll by Billy Lee Riley

11. Just The Two of Us by Bill Withers and Grover Washington Jr

12. Another Girl Another Planet by The Only Ones

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Paul is now available on Amazon and iTunes.