Pain and Gain (2013) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Pain and Gain Movie is composed by Steve Jablonsky. Here is track listing of all songs from Pain and Gain film –

Pain and Gain Soundtrack

1. I am Big by Steve Jablonsky

2. Cariocas by Sammy Burdson

3. Stranglehold by Ted Nugent

4. Pot It, Shake It, Jiggle It by Hysteria

5. Chemical Method by 2 Da Groove

6. Speak Up by Marcus Latief Scoot

7. Blaze of Glory by Bon Jovi

8. Thing That Make You Go Hmmmm by C+C Music Factory

9. Can Not You Hear Me Knocking by The Rolling Stones

10. Gonna Make You Sweat by C+C Music Factory

11. Molly by Cedric Gervis

12. Let A Woman Be A Woman, Let a Man Be a Man by Dyke and The Blazers

13. Gangsta Is Paradise by Coolio

14. Ready or Not by Cedric Gervais by Featuring Second Sun

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Pain and Gain is now available on Amazon and iTunes.