Paddington (2015) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Paddington Movie is composed by Nick Urata. Here is track listing of all songs from Paddington film –

Paddington Soundtrack

1. Gerrard Street by D Line

2. London is the Place For Me by D Line

3. Imperial Echoes by Arnold Safroni Middleton

4. Rusted Waltz by Chris Bacon

5. Mission Impossible Theme by Lalo Schifrin and John E. Davis

6. Blow Wind Blow by D Lime

7. Pomp and Marmalade by Natalie Holt

8. Savito by D Lime

9. I Got You by James Brown

10. Hello by Lionel Richie

11. Born to Be Wild by Steppenwolf

12. Shine by Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Paddington is now available on Amazon and iTunes.