Nowhere Boy (2009) Soundtrack List

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack of Nowhere Boy Movie is composed by Alison Goldfrapp. Here is track listing of all songs from Nowhere Boy film –

Nowhere Boy Soundtrack

1. Twenty Flight Rock by Patrick Murdoch and Sam Bell

2. Blue Moon by Frank Sinatra

3. Hello Little Girl by Aaron Johnson

4. Mother by John Lennon

5. In Spite of all the Danger by The Nowhere Boys

6. Be Bop A Lula by Gene Vincent

7. My Son John by David Whitfield

8. Love Me Tender by Elvis Presley

9. Hound Dog by Big Mama Thornton

10. Raunchy by The Nowhere Boys

11. Movin and Groovin by Nowhere Boys

12. That is All Right by The Nowhere Boys

13. Rockin Daddy by The Stompers and Eddie Bend

14. That Will Be The Day by The Nowhere Boys

15. Maggie May by Rod Stewart

16. Teddy Bear by Aaron Johnson

17. I Put a Spell on You by Daimanda Galas

18. Hard Headed Woman by Wanda Jackson

19. Shake Rattle and Roll by Elvis Presley

20. Rocket 88 by His Delta Cats and Jakie Brenston

21. Mister Sandman by The Chordettes

22. If i Knew You Were Comin by Gracie Fields

23. Wild One by Jerry Lee Lewis

The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack CD (OST) of Nowhere Boy is now available on Amazon and iTunes.